Tiina Kåla
Project Manager

tiina.kala@avoin.systems

Tutustu Tiinaan

Anni Saarelainen
Project Manager

anni.saarelainen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Anniin

Janne Räty
Project Manager

janne.raty@avoin.systems

Tutustu Janneen

Mikko Närjänen
Odoo Developer

mikko.narjanen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Mikkoon

Teemu Ahonen
Web Developer

teemu.ahonen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Teemuun

Janne Rättyä
Web Developer

janne.rattya@avoin.systems

Tutustu Janneen

Niklas Heiskanen
Project Manager

niklas.heiskanen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Niklakseen

Venla Kortström
Project Manager

venla.kortstrom@avoin.systems

Atte Isopuro
Odoo Developer

atte.isopuro@avoin.systems

Tutustu Atteen

Oskars Zālītis
Odoo Developer

oskars.zalitis@avoin.systems

Tutustu Oskarsiin

Santeri Valjakka
Odoo Developer

santeri.valjakka@avoin.systems

Tutustu Santeriin

Viktor Anikeenko
Odoo Developer

viktor.anikeenko@avoin.systems

Tutustu Viktoriin

Noora Heikkinen
Customer service

noora.heikkinen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Nooraan

Tomi Tiainen
Customer service

tomi.tiainen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Tomiin

Nedas Žilinskas
Odoo Developer

nedas.zilinskas@avoin.systems

Olanrewaju “Larry” Oladunjoye
DevOps Engineer

olanrewaju.oladunjoye@avoin.systems

Tutustu Larryyn

Nader “Nade” Gam
Web Developer

nader.gam@avoin.systems

Tutustu Naderiin

Ami Surakka
Web Developer

ami.surakka@avoin.systems

Tutustu Amiin

Salla Merenheimo

Salla Merenheimo
Project Manager

salla.merenheimo@avoin.systems

Tutustu Sallaan

Ella Riiali
Marketing Coordinator

ella.riiali@avoin.systems

Tutustu Ellaan

Monica Väre
Content Creator

monica.vare@avoin.systems

Tutustu Monicaan

Sandra Kudelina
Finance Coordinator

sandra.kudelina@avoin.systems

Tutustu Sandraan

Avoin.Systems hallitus

Jouni Purontaus

Janne Purontaus

Tuomo Aura

Svante Suominen

Atte Isopuro