Mikko Vuorio Lämsä
Project Manager

mikko.vuoriolamsa@avoin.systems

Tutustu Mikkoon

Harri Matero
Project Manager

harri.matero@avoin.systems

Tutustu Harriin

Anni Saarelainen
Project Manager

anni.saarelainen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Anniin

Tiina Kåla
Project Manager

tiina.kala@avoin.systems

Tutustu Tiinaan

Atte Isopuro
Odoo Developer

atte.isopuro@avoin.systems

Tutustu Atteen

Janne Räty
Project Manager

janne.raty@avoin.systems

Tutustu Janneen

Mikko Närjänen
Odoo Developer

mikko.narjanen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Mikkoon

Teemu Ahonen
Web Developer

teemu.ahonen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Teemuun

Janne Rättyä
Web Developer

janne.rattya@avoin.systems

Tutustu Janneen

Niklas Heiskanen
Project Manager

niklas.heiskanen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Niklakseen

Venla Kortström
Project Manager

venla.kortstrom@avoin.systems

Tutustu Venlaan

Ella Riiali
Marketing & HR

ella.riiali@avoin.systems

Tutustu Ellaan

Oskars Zālītis
Odoo Developer

oskars.zalitis@avoin.systems

Tutustu Oskarsiin

Noora Heikkinen
Customer Service Manager

noora.heikkinen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Nooraan

Yara El m’hamid
Odoo Developer

yara.elmhamid@avoin.systems

Tutustu Yaraan

Jungsoo Moon
Web Developer

jungsoo.moon@avoin.systems

Tutustu Mooniin

Jyri Ojala
Web Developer

jyri.ojala@avoin.systems

Tutustu Jyriin

Mikko Haataja
Web Developer

mikko.haataja@avoin.systems

Tutustu Mikkoon

Viktor Anikeenko
Odoo Developer

viktor.anikeenko@avoin.systems

Tutustu Viktoriin

Salla Merenheimo

Salla Merenheimo
Project Manager

Vanhempainvapaalla

Tutustu Sallaan

Henri Piironen
Project manager

henri.piironen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Henriin

Nedas Žilinskas
Odoo Developer

nedas.zilinskas@avoin.systems

Olanrewaju “Larry” Oladunjoye
DevOps Engineer

olanrewaju.oladunjoye@avoin.systems

Tutustu Larryyn

Ami Surakka
Web Developer

ami.surakka@avoin.systems

Tutustu Amiin

Viacheslav “Slava” Semushin
DevOps Engineer

viacheslav.semushin@avoin.systems

Tutustu Slavaan

Miikka Niemeläinen
Web Developer

miikka.niemelainen@avoin.systems

Tutustu Miikkaan

Monica Väre
Content Creator

monica.vare@avoin.systems

Tutustu Monicaan

Sandra Kudelina
Finance Coordinator

sandra.kudelina@avoin.systems

Tutustu Sandraan

Avoin.Systems hallitus

Jouni Purontaus

Janne Purontaus

Tuomo Aura

Svante Suominen