Hi there!

We are Avoin.Systems, familiriaze yourself with our team and read more about what kind of company we are.

Avoin.Systems

Avoin.Systems is part of Web-veistämö Oy. We are an IT company that is specialized in Web Services and ERP Systems. We have divided our services under the brands Web-veistämö and Avoin.Systems.

Web-veistämö

Interactive web services

  • Websites and communication
  • eCommerce
  • Integrations
  • UX and Graphic design

Avoin.Systems

Business Apps & ERP

  • CRM, sales and marketing
  • Warehouse mngt and logistics
  • Digital financial management, accounting and invoicing

We help our customers to grow, develop and be more cost effective, with higher data availability, process development and by adapting new tools.

Our solutions are based on Odoo business apps and our own custom-made apps. Our company, Avoin.Systems, consists of passionate software and business development enthusiasts who help SME’s overcome challenges in resource management, operations and communications.

Avoin.Systems – high quality work from Finland!

Team Odoo

…the people who create awesome ERP systems for our customers!

Tuomo Aura

CEO, partner

010 411 0052
tuomo.aura@avoin.systems

Svante Suominen

CFO, partner

0440-SVANTE
svante.suominen@avoin.systems

Miku Laitinen

CTO, partner

+371 2560 2460
miku.laitinen@avoin.systems

Anni Saarelainen

Odoo Project Manager

anni.saarelainen@avoin.systems

Pekka Ikonen

Odoo Project Manager

pekka.ikonen@avoin.systems

Tiina Kåla

Odoo Customer Service

Atte Isopuro

Senior Odoo Developer

Santeri Valjakka

Senior Odoo Developer

Mikko Närjänen

Senior Odoo Developer

Oskars Zālītis

Senior Odoo Developer

Antti Oksman

Odoo Developer

Joni Winsten

Sales Manager

joni.winsten@avoin.systems
+358 45 639 6369

Viktor Anikeenko

Senior Odoo Developer

Krišjānis Balodis

Odoo Developer

Janne Räty

Odoo Project Manager

You?

Avoin.Systems is growing and we have ongoing recruitment open for skilled Odoo talents!